Locations

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Mr. Manoj Sethia
A 102, Signature 2, Sarkhej Sanand Cross Road, Ahmedabad - 382210
+91 79 61998100 / 9099993346
ahmedabad@premierbearing.com
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Mr. Bimal Bararia
25, Kengal Hanumanthiah Road, P. B. No. - 2754, Bangalore - 560027
+91 80 22275469 / 22275479 / 22275114/ 22274801 / 22224122
ceo@htbl.in
Bharuch, Gujarat
Mr. Rajesh Sharma
Shop No.111, Abhyuday Arcade, Opp.Mayuri Showroom, Near Shravan Chowkdi, Dahej by Pass Road, Bharuch, Gujrat
+91 9227104588 / 9737794448 / 9099931558
surat@piblwest.in
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Mr. Pavan Sahu
Plot no 25, Sector B, Vidhya Nagar - Bhopal 462021
+91 9993508650 / +91 755 4902707
bhopal@premierbearing.com
Chandigarh, Punjab
Mr. Harsh Sharma
SCO 42, Ground Floor, Sector 28-C, Chandigarh - 160002
+91 17 24026000
chandigarh@premierbearing.com
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mr. V. K. Jain
83, Armenian Street, Chennai - 600001
+91 44 25246911 / 25246892 / 25243727 / 25279005
piblchennai@vsnl.com
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Mr. Sharma
35/2, R.R.Samy Lane, Sovereign Terrace, Somasudaram Mill Road, Kattoor, Coimbatore - 641009
+91 422 2236166 / 2236177
piblcbe@gmail.com
Ernakulam, Kerala
Mr. Kumara Swamy
44/51, 2nd Floor, Bhadra Building, SRM Road, Near Lisie Junction, Ernakulam - 682018
+91 484 2400101 / 2401140
piblcochin@gmail.com
Gandhidham, Gujarat
Mr. Amiy Shastri
Shop No. 20, Siddhi Vinayak Building, Gandhidham
+91 2836 258630 / 9913203635
mundra@premierbearing.com
Gurgaon, Haryana
Ms. Karuna Singh
SCO-50, Sector 23A, behind HP Petrol Pump, Gurgaon - 122017
+91 124 4510000
gurgaon@premierbearing.com
Guwahati, Assam
Mr. Vineet Chindalia
Geeta Mansion, 1st Floor, H.B. Road, Machkhowa, Guwahati – 781009, Assam
+91 361 2130860 / +91 9435543346
vineet@inpremier.com
Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Mr. Amit Tiwari
58D/8, Sri Vainayagar Complex, Opp. Traffic Police Station, Bye-Pass Road, Hosur, Krishnagiri Dist., Tamilnadu - 635109
+91 4344 240222 / 9513310044
amit@htbl.in
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Mr. Kalpesh Mehta
P-4, Ashiana Trade Centre, Adityapur, Jamshedpur - 831003
+91 657 2383068
jamshedpur@inpremier.com
Kolkata, West Bengal
Mr. Sujit Daga
1407, Diamond Heritage, 16, Strand Road, Kolkata - 700001
+91 33 40332000
admin@inpremier.com
Ludhiana, Punjab
Mr. Harsh Sharma
B-XXI 14651, Dholewal Chowk, Ludhiana - 141003
+91 161 2547524 / 4654000
ludhiana@premierbearing.com
Morbi, Gujarat
Mr. Himanshu Singh
Shop No. 3-4,Shakti Chamber - 2, NH-8, Morbi - 363642
+91 9979885389
morbi@premierbearing.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mr. Bajrang Dugar
8/16, 2nd Floor, Narayan Dhuru Cross Lana, Mumbai - 400003
+91 22 66368408 / 66368409 / 9699629563
bl.dugar@premierbearing.com
Nashik, Maharashtra
Mrs. Vineeta Kulkarni
Flat No 3, Ganga Apartment, Gharpure Ghat Lane, Near Veterinary Hospital, Ashok Stambha, Nashik-422001, Maharashtra.
+91 253 2316225 / 2319225 / 7722003457
nashik@piblwest.in
Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mr. Ajay Chindalia
Office No. - 213, 2nd floor, Lalganga Shopping Mall, G. E. Road, Raipur - 492001
+91 771 4033530 / 2223289
ajay@inpremier.com
Surat, Gujarat
Ms. Hema Jain
B1 & B2, SNS House, Near ICICI Bank, Udhana Main Road, Udhana, Surat - 394210, Gujrat
+91 261 2270043 / 2270049 / 9824252227
surat@piblwest.in
Trichy, Tamil Nadu
Mr. S. Balamurugan
1st Floor, No. 38 & 39, M.I. Insaaf Complex, Bharathidasan Salai, Cantonment, Trichy – 620 001, Tamil Nadu
+91 9940046732 / +91431 2417616 / 2412761
trichy@pibl.co.in
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Mr Dilip Gujar
12-10-68, Convent Street, 1st Floor, Vijayawada – 520 001, Andhra Pradesh
+916350507657 / +91866 2567657 / 2566119
vwada@pibl.co.in